Congratulations to the 2016 YCA Cash Award Recipients:

Creativity: Mikayla Monroe, Edmonds-Woodway High School

Community Service: Jasmine Sheena, Glacier Peak High School

Courage: Bintou Bandeh, Edmonds-Woodway High School

Inspiration: Michi Smith, Lake Stevens High School

Leadership: Maggie Hoffman, Jackson High School

Group: Passport to Manhood, Voyager Middle School

Continuing Education Scholarship: Grace Meno, Arlington High School
Grace was selected for the scholarship because of her overall story. She epitomizes Inspiration, Courage, Leadership, and Community Service and she is someone the committee feels will greatly benefit from this opportunity.